Organizers

“The Negotiation & Leadership Conference 2010″ is made possible through the loyalty and hard work of a dedicated team of students from various Harvard schools including: Harvard Division of Continuing Education, Harvard Law School, and Harvard Kennedy School.


Andre Bisasor
abisasor@fas.harvard.edu

 


Natalie Anderson
nanders@post.harvard.edu

 


Philip Harding
harding@fas.harvard.edu

 


Mukesh Kumar
kumar6@fas.harvard.edu

 


William Hall
wbhall@fas.harvard.edu

 


 

Mei Jie (MJ) Li
mjlchiu@fas.harvard.edu

 


Tracie Jones
tdjones@fas.harvard.edu

 


Michelle Campbell
mcampbell@fas.harvard.edu

 


Lakeisha Landrum
llandrum@fas.harvard.edu

 


Jonathan Britton
JBritton@fas.harvard.edu

 


Stephen Demers
sdemers@fas.harvard.edu

 


Irfan Qureshi
iqureshi@fas.harvard.edu

 



 


Inter-School Harvard Affiliates

Elaine Lin
President, Harvard Negotiators at Harvard Law School


Rasheba Johnson
President, Black Policy Conference Harvard Kennedy School

http://negotiationleadership.org/2010conference/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/HES.jpeg