The organizers of this conference are a team of hard-working and dedicated professionals, usually consisting of students, alumni, and faculty across various Harvard schools, led by Andre Bisasor and Natalie Anderson.

Natalie Anderson
Conference Co-Chair

Andre Bisasor
Conference Co-Chair

Lindsay Duncan – Harvard Business School

Bunmi Balogun – Harvard Kennedy School

Carl Manlan – Harvard Kennedy School


Jacob Slowik – Harvard Law School


Andy Swanton – Harvard Business School


Matthew Schoenfeld – Harvard Law School


Sofia Gunawan – Harvard DCE

Catherine Blake – Harvard DCE

Leon Massilon – Harvard DCE

Meije Li – Harvard DCE

Jamina Coleman


Adron Gordon